KW Intown Preferred Vendors


McManamy, McLeod & Heller, Closing Attorney
Kati Heller

katih@mmhfirm.com

404-502-3334


Shelter Mortgage, Lender
Nancy Grieve

nancy.grieve@sheltermortgage.com

770-309-3745

www.nancygrieveloans.com




2-10 Home Warranty

Felix Buitrago
fbuitrago@2-10.com
678-468-4432
www.2-10.com




National Property Inspections

Bob McDonough
npi.bob@gmail.com
770-656-2209
www.ATLhomeinspector.com




Skyline Pest Solutions

Donna Lehr
donna.lehr@skylinepest.com
404-989-9260
www.skylinepest.com




Tom Bunch Inc. - HVAC - Heating & Air
Tom Bunch
tom@tombunch.com
770-316-8390



Professional Interiors, Inc.
We specialize in honest, quality whole house renovations
and additions with excellent design & customer service.
Cayenne Barnes
cayennebarnes@pro-interiors.com
404-379-9660

www.pro-interiors.com


Rob Enfinger
404-537-1343
renfinger@allstate.com





Lori King
loking@firstam.com
404-447-6633



Melanie Selcho
404-422-1951
melanie@home-probe.com


Dustin Drabot
678-453-8029

Search Homes at www.AcrossATL.com